About Kramer Agency

Our Policy is Serving You

At the Kramer Agency we believe that a strong community is the foundation for a happy and prosperous life. That’s why we’re proud to have served our community for over 50 years. Our goal is provide peace of mind in the present and security in the future when you need it most.

Your partner for life.

Let's Have a Conversation

You’re in control. We know insurance lingo is confusing and policies are intimidating. We understand if you feel powerless.

We empower you to make sound insurance decisions by listening and asking lots of good questions.

Tell us what matters to you and let us help you protect it.


Meet Our Team

Pat Thomas

Pat Thomas

President, Owner, Agent

Phone: 701-255-4502
Email: PThomas@krameragency.com

Pat is a Graduate of Mayville State University and has lived in Bismarck, ND since 1989. Pat has been licensed in the insurance industry since 1993 and originally joined Kramer Agency in 2005. Pat has a background in commercial insurance, personal insurance, bonds, life and group insurance products. Pat currently serves on the Board of the PIA of ND. Pat enjoys relaxing by the pool with his family and golfing any chance he gets. Pat and his wife Candace have four children.


Michael Thomas

Michael Thomas

Agent

Phone: 701-255-4502
Email: MThomas@krameragency.com

Michael Thomas is a native of Hazen, North Dakota and is a graduate of Bismarck State College. Before beginning his insurance career, he specialized in automobile sales in the Bismarck-Mandan area. Prior to joining the Kramer Agency in 2008, he was with State Farm Insurance. His community involvement also includes be active with The Chamber Ambassador Team, graduated from Bismarck-Mandan Leadership Program 2013, Young Professionals member, and past President of the BSC Alumni Association. He specializes in working with businesses to assist them in creating an insurance program that fits their needs.

Michael and his wife, Brooke, enjoy outdoor activities such as pheasant hunting with their dog Vaya, fishing, sporting clays, golfing, and curling in the winter months.


Justin Thomas

Justin Thomas

Agent

Phone: 701-255-4502
Email: JThomas@krameragency.com

Justin specializes in working with locally owned businesses and families. Using a comprehensive approach, he aims to protect your hard earned money, assets, and future income through uncovering exposures you didn’t know you had.

Insurance experience: Licensed Agent since 2010
Designations: Commercial Lines Coverage Specialist
College Education: North Dakota State University, Lake Region State College
Community Involvement: Young Professionals Network
Hometown: Devils Lake, ND

Justin and his wife, Kelly, enjoy spending time playing with their nieces and nephews, playing recreational sports outdoors, and cooking up new recipes in the kitchen.


Angela Zander

Angela Zander

Account Manager, Accountant

Phone: 701-255-4502
Email: azander@krameragency.com


Brandi Schlauderaff

Brandi Schlauderaff

Account Manager

Phone: 701-255-4502
Email: brandis@krameragency.com


Brooke Johnson

Brooke Johnson

Account Manager

Phone: 701-255-4502
Email: bjohnson@krameragency.com


Jo Duffey

Jo Duffey

Account Manager

Phone: 701-255-4502
Email: jduffey@krameragency.com


McKayla Thomas

McKayla Thomas

Account Manager

Phone: 701-255-4502
Email: kthomas@krameragency.com


McKenzie Thomas

McKenzie Thomas

Account Manager

Phone: 701-255-4502
Email: kenziet@krameragency.com


Sunny Berg

Sunny Berg

Account Manager

Phone: 701-255-4502
Email: sberg@krameragency.com